iNTegER iNVESTment iNTERNATIONAL

our contribution to the healing of the economy

  • INTEGER  - because we are concerned with quality and sustainability in business
  • INVESTMENT because we are not bona fide "investors" but conscious investors
  • INTERNATIONAL - because there are projects worth supporting all over our planet
  • INTEGER

because we are concerned with quality and sustainability in business

  • INVESTMENT

because we are not bona fide "investors" but conscious investors

  • INTERNATIONAL

because there are projects worth supporting all over our planet

"The future has many names: for the weak it is the unattainable, for the fearful it is the unknown, for the courageous it is opportunity."

 Victor Hugo

WE: 

We are Frank Kuehtz, born in 1983, and Dietmar Wilberg, born in 1961, are inhabitants of two generations, who found each other and our true destiny via the detour of finance: to make a noticeable and measurable difference in business life! Both of us have learned professions studied and worked as consultants and intermediaries in the classical financial sector and both of us have developed in lockstep with our respective growth in knowledge. Until the point where we met "by chance" and soon after decided to go new ways together namely to become "opportunity givers" for those looking for alternative financial solutions, to become practical inspirators and companions for sophisticated investors away from the mainstream.

After his studies, Frank worked in sales of financial products and real estate for several years. At some point the question bored into his consciousness whether he wanted to continue to eke out an employee existence or whether he should rather do his "own thing" as a self-employed person. He took the plunge into the unknown and, full of enthusiasm and in self-study, threw himself into online marketing as a contemporary way of interacting with many people. Today, based in Berlin, he is responsible for the design of our websites as well as the virtual public traffic via them.

I, Dietmar, look back on more than 30 years of experience as an independent financial planner with an MBA degree in the course of which I developed further and further in the direction of an independent investor via a "trial and error" process. In 2004, I finally left the beaten track in the banking, insurance and mutual fund sectors and concentrated instead on consistent asset protection in real assets, first and foremost precious metals. Since then I visited several metal smelters, oil fields, precious wood plantations as well as farms in different countries with the intention to invest my money and that of the investors connected with me in such real economic projects apart from the strongly manipulated stock exchange events. Today I live with my small family in Panama, write books and I’m creative in many directions.

Why: 

Why do we do what we do? Because we have not been able to do anything with the current "higher-faster-further" economic model based on a centralized debt-money system for many years and observe its destructive effects worldwide with concern, we are focusing our business activities on a more livable future that is not determined by more competition, but by sustainability and cooperation. By this we mean the balance of economic environmental and social aspects in any endeavor. In our opinion, the often cited "free market economy" has no longer deserved this designation for at least two decades, because it has been systematically destroyed - unnoticed by the majority - by a greed-driven mania for profit optimization and speculation. It is our vision as "economic healers" to leave our children and children's children a healthy earth again!

"A new kind of thinking is necessary if mankind wants to live on." Albert Einstein

What: 

What exactly do we do? While Frank is dedicatedly taking care of the technical background, I am focusing on (co-)creation, accompanying and gradually expanding sustainable agricultural projects in Central America and using contemporary, transparent and direct corporate investments worldwide as a portfolio supplement for myself and my enlightened investor community. My goal is to pass on practical knowledge to those people who are willing to take personal responsibility for their money. I encourage unsettled "investors" to develop into (self-)aware "investors" alongside me, and in the further, to take advantage of opportunities to participate in high quality private placements that lead to greater financial peace of mind.

"It's not enough to know - you have to apply. It is not enough to want - one must also do." Johann Wolfgang von Goethe

hoW: 

How do we proceed? Our artificially complicated world is flooded with information from so-called "specialists", i.e. those contemporaries who, by means of studied technology, analyze themselves deeply into a very special topic and often lose themselves in it, without offering effective solutions suitable for everyday use as a result. I, on the other hand, prefer the status of a "generalist" who first always takes the eagle's eye view in order to recognize the big picture in which a specific topic is embedded. Only when the big picture has been recognized can a specific investment offer, for example, be correctly classified: does it fit into the time trend, i.e. into the prevailing macroeconomic framework? If not, it is unnecessary for me to delve into details!

Basically, I offer interested parties in our holistic training and investment concept first a free get-to-know conversation, where I "feel out" the respective intentions as well as the experiences around the topic of money. From those commonalities, which connect, then a path results almost always, which one can and also wants to go together, whereby speed and depth are always determined by the prospective customer. It can start (and end, if desired) with a product-neutral fee-based consultation to determine the financial status quo and design action strategies, continues with regular coaching in the direction of a consciously thinking and acting investor, and extends to direct or co-investments in private placements. My motto is simple: many things go, but nothing has to!

"For momentary profit I do not sell the future."

Werner von Siemens

Whereby: 

What distinguishes our work? Based on extensive and constantly updated financial knowledge as well as intensive research, we live pure practice, i.e. "solutions to touch". The focus is exclusively on real projects with real people and real benefits for many. Optimally, we participate directly in already running "start-ups", in young companies with a sensible business model that forgo taking out bank loans and instead integrate like-minded private investors as "growth partners". Our investment focus is on sustainable agriculture - currently in Central America - that is underpinned by appropriate property rights and serves a strong demand by means of high-quality products. Clear communication high transparency and regular reporting on the progress of the supported projects to the investor community are integral parts of what we do.

"Mechanistic conception" wants nothing but quantities, but the power is in the quality." Friedrich Nietzsche

Are you unsettled by the current economic upheavals and would like to find out about concrete alternative courses of action for yourself? Then contact me now- I am looking forward to it!

Your registration could not be saved. Please try again.
Your registration was successful.

Are you unsettled by the current economic upheavals and would like to find out about concrete alternative courses of action for yourself? Then contact me now- I am looking forward to it!

Your registration could not be saved. Please try again.
Your registration was successful.

Which: 

What feedback do we get from our investor network? Everyone is happy about honest recognition of their work by those people they serve. Here is a selection of such reactions to what we do, which reached us by mail in 2020 (for reasons of discretion, only with the first letters of the names):

Dear Dietmar,

Your reports and videos have pleased us very much. These are the pioneer projects for our future. It's great that you are on the road like this and we are happy that we are also part of it.

Very dear greetings from

Su. and He.



Hello dear Dietmar!

How nice to hear and see from you and "our" project!!! 🙂 .

I am glad that it seems to be going well and that such wonderful competent people are working to make it a success!

I hope it continues well....

All the love for you and your family

Warmest greetings

Sil.


Dear ones,

Thank you so much for these two encouragements. This is a soul that you immediately put your trust in (the chocolatier)! You too, of course, Dietmar:-)

Have a nice day and see you soon!

Best regards

Sig.


Dear Dietmar,

Thank you very much for your useful advice for our daughter. This is very helpful for her. My husband and I were very happy about the good conversation with you. We are very grateful to have met you. In this day and age I feel it is especially valuable to share with like-minded people as well as to support each other and prepare for what is to come in order to be able to tackle our upcoming tasks in this world.

All the best for you and your family,

Greetings from

Su. and He.

Dear Dietmar, I am so glad I found my way to you. The investments from your recommendations feel good and right! Zooming in, I see your enthusiasm and the glow in your eyes when you tell. And the videos you sent me really made me realize that again. You are on fire for what you do. That is great! I am already looking forward to meeting you and your family here or in Panama.


Best regards

Ulr.

Dear Dietmar,

thank you very much for your quick analysis and the concept you created!!!

I am very impressed and very grateful to you.....

Best sunny greetings from Berlin!

Kat.


Dear Dietmar,

Thank you very much for your mail with the interesting information about the coffee and cocoa business.....

That is very impressive and great, what you are doing there!!!!

Thank you again for your valuable support!

Best regards from Berlin!

Kat.

Dear Dietmar,

thank you from the bottom of my heart for the super conversation. It was extremely valuable for me. And you are simply also a great person. Besides, we tick

similar, that is very nice!

Best regards to Panama, from

Di.

Dear Dietmar,

I thank you from the bottom of my heart for your support and for our conversation together. Yes, it is always a special feeling to resonate with someone like you. I am definitely interested in it, I just want to see what I can do financially. I'll reach out to one or two others as well.

No matter what happens, I want to stay in touch with you!  


Best regards

Jü.

Dear Dietmar!

Thank you again for our conversation and the explanations and as I said thank you for offering the opportunity to invest in the way in a better future....

It's great that there are people like you!


All the love,

Sil.

Hello Mr. Wilberg,

I thank you very much for your assessment and recommendations. I will gladly come back to your offer, even if I don't really know what it's all about at the moment.

Have a nice evening...


With greetings and gratitude

Bea.

Dear Dietmar!

By the way, I watched your new interview. Nice that you encourage us 😊. Even if I have again thousands of questions in my head. Well, that's how it is when you are not a financial expert. Then it's all complicated, opaque and therefore annoying. That's why most people bury their heads in the sand, I think. Thank you for helping me out. I hope we all make the best of it. For that, we would all have to curb our thoughts and just listen to the heart.

Have a great day and I look forward to hearing from you.

Best regards,

Ber.

CHANCEs:


Brief information about a private placement 

in cocoa plantations in Panama

What it is about:


The offer is an opportunity, mediated & accompanied by me, for sophisticated investors above all but not exclusively in German-speaking countries to participate via a private placement in a "turnkey" concept as an integral part of an already running business in the field of cocoa and chocolate production in Panama. I have invested myself a large amount of money in various projects of the initiator and I’m in direct contact with the management of the initiator, a cooperative that has been successfully active in the cocoa and coffee production sector for almost seven years.

What this investment opportunity offers:

  • Investment in a proven product - CHOCOLATE - and thus in a 100 billion US dollar industry worldwide!
  • There is a great demand but a relatively weak supply especially of high-quality cocoa & chocolate products, which is why the sales of sustainably produced raw cocoa may generally be considered as secured!
  • The investment is made in an already running infrastructure supported by cocoa specialists, ranging from planting & care of cocoa plants to environmentally friendly processing and professional chocolate production!
  • This private placement acquires suitable raw farmland in the province of Chiriqui in the size of 62.5 hectares to meet the growing needs of the cooperative's already existing chocolate production, which serves as a valuable and legally titled backing for the private placement!
  • As a share owner one profits in a running business and obtains over it a durable passive income also for coming generations! According to the conservative IRR calculation in my opinion an income distribution of approx. 10.5% per year is generated on average, calculated on the average life span of a cocoa tree!
  • The distribution of the gross income from the overall concept is done in a 75:25 ratio - the passive investor receives the 75% and the initiator 25% for the financing of the ongoing operations. In this 25 % there is also a share as social compensation for the local cocoa farmers and their families who receive living wages and long-term employment,which makes an important contribution to the eradication of child and slave labor in the cocoa industry, which unfortunately is still found in different parts of the world!
  • Investment in a proven product - CHOCOLATE - and thus in a 100 billion US dollar industry worldwide!
  • There is a great demand but a relatively weak supply especially of high-quality cocoa & chocolate products, which is why the sales of sustainably produced raw cocoa may generally be considered as secured!
  • The investment is made in an already running infrastructure supported by cocoa specialists, ranging from planting & care of cocoa plants to environmentally friendly processing and professional chocolate production!
  • This private placement acquires suitable raw farmland in the province of Chiriqui in the size of 62.5 hectares to meet the growing needs of the cooperative's already existing chocolate production, which serves as a valuable and legally titled backing for the private placement!
  • As a share owner one profits in a running business and obtains over it a durable passive income also for coming generations! According to the conservative IRR calculation in my opinion an income distribution of approx. 10.5% per year is generated on average, calculated on the average life span of a cocoa tree!
  • The distribution of the gross income from the overall concept is done in a 75:25 ratio - the passive investor receives the 75% and the initiator 25% for the financing of the ongoing operations. In this 25 % there is also a share as social compensation for the local cocoa farmers and their families, who receive living wages and long-term employment,which makes an important contribution to the eradication of child and slave labor in the cocoa industry, which unfortunately is still found in different parts of the world!

As this is a direct investment, what means a private placement in company shares, the initiators from North America place corresponding and high demands on the investors according to the laws there, which is defined under the term "accredited investor" and places defined minimum requirements on the asset and qualification status. As an already approved "accredited investor" I accompany this private placement for investors who can participate directly as unit holders from 30,000 US dollars (approx. 25,000 euros), whereby I help with the practical implementation.

Important: Despite the available facts & figures as well as my close and regular contact with the initiators of this simply structured and future-oriented model it is not an investment with a "guarantee promise" in the sense of a bank deposit, but a co-entrepreneurial participation with all the associated opportunities and risks! The investor sits in the same boat with the initiator and acts fully independently.


Further details are available in a personal conversation!

Dietmar Wilberg, Financial Planner/MBA & Investor, July 2021

Are you unsettled by the current economic upheavals and would like to find out about concrete alternative courses of action for yourself? Then contact me now- I am looking forward to it!

Your registration could not be saved. Please try again.
Your registration was successful.

Are you unsettled by the current economic upheavals and would like to find out about concrete alternative courses of action for yourself? Then contact me now- I am looking forward to it!

Your registration could not be saved. Please try again.
Your registration was successful.

iNTegER iNVESTment iNTERNATIONAL

unser Beitrag zur Heilung der Wirtschaft

  • INTEGER  - weil es uns um Qualität und Nachhaltigkeit im Geschäft geht
  • INVESTMENT weil wir keine gutgläubigen „Anleger“, sondern bewusste Investoren sind
  • INTERNATIONAL - weil es überall auf unserer Erde unterstützenswerte Projekte gibt
  • INTEGER

weil es uns um Qualität und Nachhaltigkeit im Geschäft geht

  • INVESTMENT

weil wir keine gutgläubigen „Anleger“, sondern bewusste Investoren sind

  • INTERNATIONAL

weil es überall auf unserer Erde unterstützenswerte Projekte gibt

„Die Zukunft hat viele Namen: für Schwache ist sie das Unerreichbare, für die Furchtsamen das Unbekannte, für die Mutigen die Chance.“  Victor Hugo

WIR: 

Wir sind Frank Kühtz, Jahrgang 1983, und Dietmar Wilberg, Jahrgang 1961, sind Erdbewohner zweier Generationen, die über den (Um)Weg Finanzwesen zueinander und zu unserer wahren Bestimmung gefunden haben: einen spür-und meßbaren Unterschied im Geschäftsleben zu machen! Beide haben wir Berufe gelernt, studiert und als Berater und Vermittler im klassischen Finanzsektor gearbeitet und beide entwickelten wir uns im Gleichschritt mit unserem jeweiligen Erkenntniszuwachs weiter. Bis an jenen Punkt, wo wir uns „zufällig“ trafen und wenig später entschieden, gemeinsam neue Wege zu gehen, nämlich zu „Chancengebern“ für nach alternativen Finanzlösungen Suchende zu werden, zu praxisbezogenen Inspiratoren und Wegbegleitern für anspruchsvolle Investoren abseits vom Hauptstrom.

Frank war nach seinem Studium einige Jahre im Verkauf von Finanzprodukten und Immobilien tätig. Irgendwann bohrte sich die Frage in sein Bewußtsein, ob er weiterhin ein Angestellten-Dasein fristen will oder lieber sein „eigenes Ding“ als Selbständiger durchziehen sollte. Er ließ sich auf das Unbekannte ein und stürzte sich voller Enthusiasmus und im Selbststudium auf das Online-Marketing als zeitgemäße Form, mit vielen Menschen zu interagieren. Heute verantwortet er von Berlin aus die Gestaltung unserer Internetseiten sowie den virtuellen Publikumsverkehr darüber.

Ich, Dietmar, blicke auf über 30 Jahre Erfahrungen als unabhängiger Finanzplaner mit MBA-Abschluß zurück, in deren Verlauf ich mich über einen „Versuch-und-Irrtum“-Prozeß immer weiter in Richtung eines unabhängigen Investors entwickelte. Im Jahr 2004 verließ ich endgültig die ausgetretenen Pfade im Banken-, Versicherungs-und Investmentfonds-Bereich und konzentrierte mich stattdessen auf die konsequente Vermögenssicherung in Realwerten, allen voran Edelmetalle. Seither besichtigte ich etliche Metallschmelzen, Ölfelder, Edelholz-Plantagen sowie Landwirtschaftsbetriebe in verschiedenen Ländern mit der Intention, mein Geld und jenes der mit mir verbundenen Investoren in solche realwirtschaftlichen Projekte abseits vom stark manipulierten Börsengeschehen zu investieren. Heute lebe ich mit meiner kleinen Familie in Panama, schreibe Bücher und bin kreativ in vielerlei Richtung.

Warum: 

Warum tun wir das, was wir tun? Weil wir mit dem jetzigen „Höher-schneller-weiter“-Wirtschaftsmodell, basierend auf einem zentralistischen Schuldgeld-System schon viele Jahre nichts mehr anfangen können und seine weltweit destruktiven Auswirkungen mit Sorge beobachten, fokussieren wir unsere geschäftlichen Aktivitäten auf eine lebenswertere Zukunft, die nicht durch mehr Wettbewerb, sondern durch Nachhaltigkeit und Kooperation bestimmt ist. Darunter verstehen wir die Ausgewogenheit ökonomischer, ökologischer und sozialer Aspekte bei jedweder Unternehmung. Die oft zitierte „Freie Marktwirtschaft“ verdient unserer Meinung nach schon seit mindestens zwei Jahrzehnten diese Bezeichnung nicht mehr, denn sie wurde – von der Mehrheit unbemerkt – durch eine Gier getriebene Profitoptimierungs- und Spekulationsmanie systematisch zerstört. Es ist unsere Vision als „Wirtschafts-Heiler“, unseren Kindern und Kindeskindern eine wieder gesundete Erde zu hinterlassen!

„Eine neue Art von Denken ist notwendig, wenn die Menschheit weiterleben will.“ Albert Einstein

Was: 

Was genau tun wir? Während Frank sich engagiert um den technischen Hintergrund kümmert, fokussiere ich mich auf die (Mit)Gestaltung, Begleitung und den schrittweisen Ausbau nachhaltiger Landwirtschaftsprojekte in Mittelamerika und nutze zeitgemäße, transparente und direkte Unternehmensbeteiligungen weltweit als Portfolio-Ergänzung für mich und meine aufgeklärte Investoren-Gemeinde. Mein Ziel ist es, praxisbezogenes Wissen an jene Menschen weiterzugeben, welche die Eigenverantwortung für ihr Geld zu übernehmen bereit sind. Ich ermutige verunsicherte „Anleger“, sich an meiner Seite zu (selbst)bewußten „Investoren“ zu entwickeln und im weiteren Möglichkeiten zu nutzen, sich an hochwertigen Privatplatzierungen zu beteiligen, die zu mehr finanziellem Frieden Frieden führen.

„Es ist nicht genug zu wissen – man muß auch anwenden. Es ist nicht genug zu wollen – man muß auch tun.“                                  Johann Wolfgang von Goethe

Wie: 

Wie gehen wir vor? Unsere künstlich verkomplizierte Welt ist geflutet mit Informationen so genannter „Spezialisten“, also jenen Zeitgenossen, die sich mittels anstudierter Technik in ein ganz spezielles Thema tief „hinein-analysieren“ und sich oft darin verlieren, ohne im Ergebnis dessen effektive und alltagstaugliche Lösungen anzubieten. Ich bevorzuge hingegen den Status eines „Generalisten“, der zuerst stets die Adlerperspektive einnimmt, um das große Bild zu erkennen, in das sich ein spezielles Thema einbettet. Erst wenn das Große und Ganze erkannt ist, läßt sich beispielsweise eine konkrete Investment-Offerte richtig einordnen: paßt sie in den Zeitgeist, also in die herrschenden makro-ökonomischen Rahmenbedingungen? Falls nicht, erübrigt sich für mich ein Vertiefen in Details!

Grundsätzlich biete ich Interessenten an unserem ganzheitlichen Weiterbildungs- und Investitionskonzept zunächst ein kostenfreies Kennenlern-Gespräch an, wo ich die jeweiligen Intentionen sowie die Erfahrungen um das Thema Geld herum „ertaste“. Aus jenen Gemeinsamkeiten, die verbinden, ergibt sich dann fast immer ein Pfad, den man gemeinsam beschreiten kann und auch will, wobei Tempo und Tiefe stets vom Interessenten bestimmt werden. Es kann mit einer produktneutralen Honorarberatung starten (und auch enden, wenn gewünscht), um den finanziellen Status Quo zu ermitteln und Handlungsstrategien zu entwerfen, geht über ein regelmäßiges Coaching in Richtung eines bewußt denkenden und handelnden Investors und reicht bis hin zu Direkt- bzw. Co-Investments in Privatplatzierungen. Mein Motto ist simpel: vieles geht, aber nichts muß!

„Für augenblicklichen Gewinn verkaufe ich die Zukunft nicht.“

Werner von Siemens

Wodurch: 

Wodurch zeichnet sich unser Tun aus? Basierend auf umfangreichem und ständig aktualisiertem Finanzwissen sowie intensiver Recherche leben wir pure Praxis, also „Lösungen zum Anfassen“. Der Fokus liegt dabei ausschließlich auf realen Projekten mit realen Menschen und realem Nutzen für viele. Optimalerweise beteiligen wir uns direkt an bereits laufenden „Start-ups“, an jungen Unternehmen mit einem sinnvollen Geschäftsmodell, die auf die Aufnahme von Bankkrediten verzichten und stattdessen gleichgesinnte Privatinvestoren als „Wachstumspartner“ integrieren. Unser Beteiligungs-Schwerpunkt liegt auf nachhaltiger Landwirtschaft – aktuell in Mittelamerika -, die durch entsprechende Eigentumsrechte unterlegt ist und mittels qualitativ hochwertiger Produkte eine starke Nachfrage bedient. Klare Kommunikation, hohe Transparenz und ein regelmäßiges Reporting zum Fortschritt der begleiteten Projekte gegenüber der Investoren-Gemeinde sind integrale Bestandteile unseres Schaffens.

„Mechanistische Auffassung“ will nichts als Quantitäten, aber die Kraft steckt in der Qualität. Friedrich Nietzsche

Du bist wegen der aktuellen ökonomischen Verwerfungen verunsichert und möchtest konkrete Handlungsalternativen für Dich erfahren? Dann melde Dich jetzt bei mir - ich freue mich!

Welche: 

Welche Resonanzen bekommen wir aus unserem Investoren-Netzwerk? Jeder Mensch freut sich über ehrliche Anerkennung seiner Arbeit durch jene Menschen, denen er dient. Hier eine Auswahl solcher Reaktionen auf unser Tun, die uns 2020 per Mail erreichten (aus Gründen der Diskretion nur mit den Anfangsbuchstaben der Namen):

Lieber Dietmar,

deine Berichte und Videos haben uns sehr erfreut. Das sind die Pionierprojekte für unsere Zukunft. Schön, dass Du so unterwegs bist und wir freuen uns, dass auch wir dabei sind.


Ganz liebe Grüße von

Su. und He.


Hallo lieber Dietmar!

Wie schön von dir und "unserem" Projekt zu hören und zu sehen!! 🙂

Ich freue mich, dass es gut voranzugehen scheint und dass so wunderbare kompetente Menschen sich für das Gelingen einsetzen!

Ich hoffe , dass es gut weitergeht...
Alles Liebe für dich und deine Familie

Herzliche Grüße

Sil.


Ihr Lieben,

vielen Dank für diese beiden Aufmunterungen. Das ist eine Seele, der man sofort sein Vertrauen schenkt (der Chocolatier)! Du natürlich auch, Dietmar:-)

Einen schönen Tag und bis bald!

Herzliche Grüße

Sig.


Lieber Dietmar,

Ganz herzlichen Dank für Deine nützlichen Hinweise für unsere Tochter. Dies ist sehr hilfreich für sie.

Mein Mann und ich haben uns sehr gefreut über das gute Gespräch mit Dir. Wir sind sehr dankbar, dass wir Dich kennengelernt haben. In der heutigen Zeit empfinde ich es besonders wertvoll, sich mit Gleichgesinnten auszutauschen sowie sich gegenseitig zu unterstützen und sich auf das Kommende vorzubereiten, um unsere anstehenden Aufgaben in dieser Welt angehen zu können.

Alles Liebe für Dich und Deine Familie,

Viele Grüße von

Su. und He.

Lieber Dietmar,

ich bin so froh, dass ich den Weg zu Dir gefunden habe. Die Geldanlagen aus Deinen Empfehlungen fühlen sich gut und richtig an! Beim zoomen sehe ich Deine Begeisterung und das Leuchten in Deinen Augen, wenn Du erzählst. Und bei den Videos, die Du mir geschickt hast, ist mir das nochmal so richtig bewußt geworden. Du brennst für das was Du tust. Das ist toll! Schon jetzt freue ich mich Dich und Deine Familie hier oder in Panama kennenzulernen.

Ganz liebe Grüße

Ulr.

Lieber Dietmar,

allerherzlichsten Dank für Deine schnelle Analyse und das von Dir erstellte Konzept!!!

Ich bin sehr beeindruckt und Dir sehr dankbar.....

Beste sonnige Grüße aus Berlin!

Kat.

Lieber Dietmar,

vielen Dank für Deine Mail mit den interessanten Infos zu dem Kaffee- und Kakao- Business....

Das ist sehr beeindruckend und toll, was Ihr dort auf die Beine stellt...!!!

Hab nochmals herzlichsten Dank für Deine so wertvolle Unterstützung!

Allerbeste Grüße aus Berlin!

Kat.


Lieber Dietmar,

von Herzen Dank für das super Gespräch. Das war außerordentlich wertvoll

für mich. Und Du bist einfach auch ein toller Mensch. Außerdem ticken

wir ähnlich, das ist sehr schön!

Liebe Grüße nach Panama, von

Di.

Lieber Dietmar,

ich danke dir von ganzem Herzen für deine Unterstützung   und für unser gemeinsames Gespräch. Ja, es ist immer ein besonderes Gefühl mit jemanden wie dir in Resonanz zu gehen. Ich bin auf jeden Fall daran interessiert, möchte nur schauen was ich finanziell stemmen kann. Den ein oder anderen werde ich auch noch ansprechen.

Ich möchte, egal was auch geschieht, weiterhin in Kontakt mit dir bleiben!

Herzliche Grüße

Jü.

Lieber Dietmar!

Danke noch einmal für unser Gespräch und die Erklärungen und wie gesagt Danke, dass ihr die Möglichkeit bietet, in der Art in eine bessere Zukunft zu investieren....

Schön, dass es Menschen wie euch gibt!

Alles Liebe,
Sil.


Hallo Herr Wilberg,
ich danke ihnen sehr für ihre Einschätzung und Empfehlungen. Gern komme ich auf ihr Angebot zurück, wenn gleich ich im Moment noch nicht recht weiß ,worum es dabei geht.
Einen schönen Abend noch…
Mit Gruß und Dankbarkeit
Bea.

Lieber Dietmar!
Ich habe übrigens Dein neues Interview angeschaut. Schön, dass Du uns ermutigst 😊. Auch wenn ich erneut tausende Fragen im Kopf habe. Na ja, so ist es, wenn man keine Finanzexpertin ist. Dann ist das alles kompliziert, undurchschaubar und dadurch auch lästig. Deswegen stecken die meisten ihren Kopf in den Sand, glaube ich. Danke, dass Du mir geholfen hast. Ich hoffe, wir alle machen das Beste daraus. Dafür müssten wir alle unsere Gedanken zügeln und einfach auf das Herz hören.
Ich wünsche Dir einen schönen Tag und freue mich auf eine Nachricht von Dir.
Liebe Grüße,
Ber.

CHANCEN:

Kurz-Information über eine Privat-Platzierung
in Kakaoplantagen & Schokoladen-Produktion in Mittelame
rika

Worum es geht:

Das Angebot ist eine durch mich vermittelte & begleitete Möglichkeit für anspruchsvolle Investoren im deutschsprachigen Raum, an einer Privat-Platzierung in ein „schlüsselfertiges“ Konzept sowie bereits laufendes Geschäft im Bereich Kakao- und Schokoladen-Produktion in Belize & Panama zu partizipieren. Ich habe selbst in dieses Projekt einen grösseren Geldbetrag investiert und bin im direkten Kontakt mit der Firmenleitung des Initiators, einer seit rund sechs Jahren im Sektor Kakao-& Kaffee-Produktion erfolgreich tätigen Kooperative.

Was diese Investment-Chance bietet:

  • Investition in ein bewährtes Produkt – SCHOKOLADE – und damit in eine 100-Milliarden-US-Dollar-Industrie weltweit!
  • Es herrscht eine grosse Nachfrage, jedoch ein relativ schwaches Angebot vor allem an hochwertigen Kakao- & Schokoladen-Produkten, weshalb der Absatz nachhaltig produzierten Roh-Kakaos generell als gesichert gelten darf!
  • Diese Privatplatzierung erwirbt geeignetes Roh-Ackerland in der Provinz Chiriqui in der Grösse von 62,5 Hecktar für die Deckung des wachsenden Bedarfs der schon vorhandenen Schokolade-Produktion der Kooperative, welches als werthaltige und rechtssicher betitelte Unterlegung der Privatplatzierung dient!
  • Als Anteilsinhaber profitiert man an einem laufendem Geschäft und erzielt darüber ein dauerhaftes passives Einkommen, auch für kommende Generationen! Gemäss der m. M. n. konservativen IRR-Kalkulation wird eine Ertragsausschüttung von durchschnittlich ca. 10,5 % pro Jahr generiert, gerechnet auf die durchschnittliche Lebensdauer eines Kakaobaumes!
  • Die Verteilung der Brutto-Erträge aus dem Gesamtkonzept erfolgt im Verhältnis 75:25: die 75 % erhält der passive Investor  und 25 % der Initiator für die Finanzierung des laufenden Betriebes. In diesen 25 % steckt auch ein Anteil als „soziale  Vergütung“ für die einheimischen Kakao-Bauern und ihre Familien, die existenzsichernde Löhne und Langzeitbeschäftigung erhalten, was einen wichtigen Beitrag zur Ausrottung der leider noch anzutreffenden Kinder- und Sklavenarbeit in der Kakao-Industrie leistet!
  • Investition in ein bewährtes Produkt – SCHOKOLADE – und damit in eine 100-Milliarden-US-Dollar-Industrie weltweit!
  • Es herrscht eine grosse Nachfrage, jedoch ein relativ schwaches Angebot vor allem an hochwertigen Kakao- & Schokoladen-Produkten, weshalb der Absatz nachhaltig produzierten Roh-Kakaos generell als gesichert gelten darf!
  • Die Investition erfolgt in eine bereits laufende und durch Kakao-Spezialisten getragene Infrastruktur, die von der Pflanzung & Pflege der Kakaopflanzen über die umweltschonende Verarbeitung bis hin zur professionellen Schokoladenherstellung reicht!
  • Diese Privatplatzierung erwirbt geeignetes Roh-Ackerland in der Provinz Chiriqui in der Grösse von 62,5 Hecktar für die Deckung des wachsenden Bedarfs der schon vorhandenen Schokolade-Produktion der Kooperative, welches als werthaltige und rechtssicher betitelte Unterlegung der Privatplatzierung dient!
  • Als Anteilsinhaber profitiert man an einem laufendem Geschäft und erzielt darüber ein dauerhaftes passives Einkommen, auch für kommende Generationen! Gemäss der m. M. n. konservativen IRR-Kalkulation wird eine Ertragsausschüttung von durchschnittlich ca. 10,5 % pro Jahr generiert, gerechnet auf die durchschnittliche Lebensdauer eines Kakaobaumes!
  • Die Verteilung der Brutto-Erträge aus dem Gesamtkonzept erfolgt im Verhältnis 75:25: die 75 % erhält der passive Investor und 25 % der Initiator für die Finanzierung des laufenden Betriebes. In diesen  25 % steckt auch ein Anteil als soziale Vergütung für die einheimischen Kakao-Bauern und ihre Familien, die existenzsichernde Löhne und Langzeitbeschäftigung erhalten, was einen wichtigen Beitrag zur Ausrottung der leider noch immer anzutreffenden Kinder- und Sklavenarbeit in der Kakao-Industrie leistet!

Da es sich um ein Direktinvestment, also eine Privatplatzierung in Firmenanteile handelt, stellen die Initiatoren aus Nordamerika den dortigen Gesetzen entsprechende und hohe Ansprüche an die Investoren, was unter dem Begriff „akkreditierter Investor“ definiert wird und definierte Mindestanforderungen an den Vermögens- und Qualifikationsstatus stellt. Als bereits zugelassener „akkreditierter Investor“ begleite ich diese Privatplatzierung für deutsche Investoren, die sich ab 30.000 US-Dollar (ca. 25.300 Euro) direkt als Anteilsinhaber beteiligen können, wobei ich bei der praktischen Umsetzung helfe. 

Wichtig: Trotz der vorliegenden Zahlen & Fakten sowie meines engen und regelmässigen Kontaktes zu den Initiatoren dieses einfach strukturierten und zukunftsorientierten Modells, handelt es sich nicht um eine Anlage mit „Garantieversprechen“ im Sinne einer Bankeinlage, sondern um eine mitunternehmerische Beteiligung mit allen dazu gehörigen Chancen und Risiken! Der Investor sitzt im gleichen Boot mit dem Initiator und handelt voll eigenverantwortlich.

Weitere Details gibt es bei Interesse in einem persönlichen Gespräch!

Dietmar Wilberg, Finanzplaner/MBA & Investor, Juli 2021

Du bist wegen der aktuellen ökonomischen Verwerfungen verunsichert und möchtest konkrete Handlungsalternativen für Dich erfahren? Dann melde Dich jetzt bei mir - ich freue mich!